I was given this award by

my dear friend, Jingle

and also by Tasithoughts


Rules to accept the award:

1: Link to the person who gave it to you,

2. List 10 things that make you happy,

3. Pass it on to 10 happy bloggers.

4. Notify the nominees about this Happy Award.

Ten (10) Things that make me happy:

1: Feeling loved

2:my husband’s and children’s presence

3: bringing a smile to others

4:singing anytime and especially with my husband playing his guitar, playing piano

5:the ocean and the ocean sound and breezes, seashells, sea birds, dolphins

6: expressing creativity through writing ,art,dance, sewing, crafting, decorating

7:seeing and touching most animals especially puppies, bunnies, kittens 

8: birds and birdsong

9:listening to music (most kinds)

10:experiencing nature’s bounty and beauty eg. flowers, fruiting and all trees, vegetable gardens, butterflies, hiking, walking, bicycling , the sun, a cool breeze, spring, summer, autumn ( don’t care for winter as much)

Δ Δ Δ Δ Δ Δ Δ

Wish you’d call

when you didn’t

come up short

when you weren’t

bored at work

Wish you’d call

when there was no

new drama

when you had some

happy news

Wish you’d call

to simply say

“you’ve been on

my mind today;

thought I’d call”